Whidbey Island A's

1928-1931 Ford Model A Club
Whidbey Island WA

October 2016 Roster


 

WHIDBEY ISLAND A’s ROSTER

 

Alvensleben, Eric & Teresa

4913 MacBeth Dr.

Anacortes, WA   98221

206-948-3239

360-873-8057

talvensleben@comcast.net

 

 

 

 


 

Armstrong, Don

546 NW 2nd Ave.

Oak Harbor, WA   98277

360-279-9287

’28 2 DR Sedan Canadian

Aston, Murray & Joan

1395 West Beach Rd.

Oak Harbor, WA   98277

360-679-6351

astons@comcast.net

’29 Custom Woody

Astrom, Rolf & Randi

PO Box 1026

Woodinville, WA   98072

206-850-0630

rolf@classicroad.com

 

Ball, Mike & Cathie

1231 Sunset View Pl.

Oak Harbor, WA   98277

360-202-5825

modelamike@yahoo.com

’30 Canadian Roadster

2 ’30 Coupes (1 for parts)

Bangsund,Richard & Christine

1976 Center Rd.

Lopez Island, WA

360-468-2502

lopezguy@hotmail.com

’29 Ford  Roadster PU

Barrott,Bill

3403 Big Pt Rd.

Anacortes, WA 98221

360-299-0465

bill.barrott@hotmail.com

’28 Roadster

Bell,Bob & Joan

80 E Morris Rd.

Coupeville,WA 98239

360-678-4634

515rlb@gmail.com

’31 Coupe

Biller,Joe & Sharon

651 Crocket Lake Rd.

Coupeville, WA 98239

360-639-5076

joe_biller@msn.com

’29 Fordor Blindback

’30 Coupe

’31 AA Firetruck

Bishop, Malcolm

360-678-6525

cedar_hollow@frontier.com

’30 Fordor Sedan

Brocard, Norm & Elisa Miller

6569 Simmons Dr.

Clinton, WA 98236

 

 

nbwoodsy@gmail.com

’28 AR Tudor Canadian

’29 Phaeton

 

 

Cavender, Keith, Laurie,Mike

5255 Apolla Rd.

Langley,WA 98260

360-321-5085

cavender4@comcast.net

’31 Tudor Sedan

’30 Roadster

 

 

 

 


 

Diers, Donald

Mill Creek,WA

425-984-4292

donalddiers@comcast.net

’30 Deluxe Delivery

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Formhals, Chad & Lindsay

1533 Bismark Ln

Freeland,WA 98249

360-914-4445

lcformhals@comcast.net

’30 Deluxe Fordor Blindback

Formhals,Gary & Kathie

6945 S. Formerly Ln.

Clinton, WA 98236

360-579-5919

formhals@whidbey.com

’30 CC Pickup

’30 Deluxe Delivery

Hamburg,Jerry & Marge

14301 Jura Dr.

Anacortes, WA 98221

360-293-3121

maggiehamburg517@gmail.com

’28 Sport Coupe

’31 Fordor Slant Town

Sedan w/ trailer

Hanneman, Elton

2003 Piper Circle

Anacortes, WA 98221

360-293-2833

hanneman@frontier.com

’30 Coupe

Hansen, Richard P.

4704 Monkey Hill Rd.

Oak Harbor,WA 98227

360-675-3224

slhrph@frontier.com

’30 Coupe

Jensen, George & Lynne

PO Box 1085

Langley,WA 98260

360-341-2287

gljensen@whidbey.com

’30 Coupe

’31 Victoria

Johnson, Jerry & Peggy

5217 Country Ln.

 Langley, WA 98260

360-321-2640

jpm@whidbey.com

’29 Murray Sedan

’28 Tudor

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Lubinski, Jerry & Chris

7800 Mortland Dr.

Clinton, Wa. 98236

360-579-1244

whoamule@whidbey.com

 

’31 Sedan Slant Window

’26 T Roadster P/U

     

McDonald, Bill & Penny

14728 NE 164th St

Woodinville, WA 98072

425-417-7602

bigmaxum1@gmail.com

’31 Deluxe Roadster

’30 Std Coupe

Milfs, Milo & Jean

4050 Hollyhock Ln.

Langley, WA 98260

 

360-221-5440

mmmilfs@whidbey.com

’29 Sport Coupe

 

Nunn, Jim & Susan

2510 Darst Rd.

Coupeville, WA 98239

360-678-9819

jnunn@broadstripe.net

’30 Coupe

Owens, Bob & Trynette

3834 Passage View Ln.

Langley, WA 98260

360-320-2342

owens1093@whidbey.com

’31 Coupe

roadster pickup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Porter, Dick & Sharon

4824 Saratoga Rd.

Langley, WA 98260

360-221-4034

dick@porter.net

’31 Fordor

Presley, John

2028 Coe St.

Coupeville, WA 98239

817-980-4874

ppresley@swbell.net

’30 Deluxe Coupe

’31 Deluxe Coupe

Rasmussen,Jack & Gaila

4212 S. Sunrise Parkway

Greenbank, WA 98253

360-331-8225

gaila@whidbey.com

’30 Roadster Pickup

 

   

 

Sandri,Kevin

5741 Crow Haven Rd.

Langley, WA 98260

360-321-5688

kevsandri@hotmail.com

’29 Coupe

   

 

Sorenson, Carol & Lois

McAnally

2045 Pheasant Farm Ln.

Freeland, WA 98249

360-331-6339

’30 Coupe

Stiern, Jeff & Lynn

1728 Covey Rd.

Coupeville, WA 98239

661-319-1041

jeffstiern@netscape.net

’30 Coupe

Taylor, Frank

 

360-678-6906

ff.taylor@earthlink.net

 

Truax, Roger & Darci

407 NW 7th St.

Coupeville, WA 98239

360-682-5889

360-9296471

rogertruax@yahoo.com

’29 Cabriolet

Von Grey, Larry

920 Silver Lake Rd.

Oak Harbor, WA 98277

360-679-0514

claudia@vongrey.net

 

255A Special Del

’31 Slant Fordor

AA Flatbed

Wilson, David

1748 SE 8th Ave

Oak Harbor, WA. 98277

 

425-766-4344

wenda.wil@frontier.com

’29 Tudor

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, Oct 16 All Day
Monday, Oct 23 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 31 All Day
Saturday, Nov 4 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Recent Blog Entries

by whidbeyislandas | 1 comments


See Calander for upcoming events